Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
20 bd d'Athènes, 13001 Marseille, France +33 (0)973 602 044
  • Text Hover
Corellis Innovate



Corellis Innovate is our support proposal for anyone involved in innovation in the company: supervisors, innovation directors, incubator directors or intrapreneurship program supervisors, partners in charge of an initiative.

Ingredients for Corporate Innovation

In order to innovate, enterprises need to leverage their available assets quickly and effectively, providing a context that is favorable to new ideas has been created and collaborators in charge of initiatives enjoy ample support. 

Corellis Innovation Pipeline

 
  • Corellis Innovation Pipeline
Being innovative

To encourage the emergence of initiatives on the part of their collaborators, Corellis helps its clients to create a context that is favorable for innovation. It supports them in defining and implementing the 6 pillars of innovation: governance, culture, manpower, strategy, ideas, process.

Doing innovation & activating business

Ideas that reach the market still have to follow way too often an informal and opaque pathway. Corellis helps collaborators to innovate by relying on its methodology for developing and implementing an initiative. For your company, this formal framework, combined with the experience of Corellis coaches, guarantees control of the risk linked to innovation.

ENCOURAGE INNOVATION

Support for supervisors in the creation of an initial system for innovation, including the basic elements of an organized innovation function. Consolidate the system for innovation by supporting supervisors in the implementation of the pillars of innovation.

Tell us about it
MANAGE INNOVATION

In cooperation with the innovation director, define the reference guide for innovation in the company to prepare the management of an innovation portfolio. Manage a portfolio of innovations with various levels of maturity, based on qualitative and quantitative indicators for tracking performance and assistance in making investment decisions.

Tell us about it
PILOT INITIATIVES

Help innovation managers identify the right business opportunity based on collaborator ideas and implement a simple and effective methodology to pilot innovation.

Tell us about it
CO-BUILD INITIATIVES

Help collaborators to innovate and activate their innovations: coaching, planning, User Experience / User Interface design, design, technological expertise, web and software development, testing and quality assurance.

Tell us about it

Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
20 bd d'Athènes, 13001 Marseille, France +33 (0)973 602 044
  • Text Hover
Corellis Innovate

Corellis Innovate est l’offre d’accompagnement pour tous ceux qui font l’innovation dans l’entreprise : dirigeants, directeurs de l’innovation, directeurs d’incubateurs ou responsables de programmes d’intrapreneurship, collaborateurs en charge d’une initiative.

Innover dans l'entreprise

L’innovation peut naître partout dans l’entreprise, à condition de créer un contexte favorable aux idées nouvelles et d’accompagner les collaborateurs en charge d’initiatives. 

Corellis Innovation Pipeline

 
  • Corellis Innovation Pipeline
Being innovative

Pour favoriser l’émergence des initiatives de leurs collaborateurs, Corellis aide ses clients à créer un contexte favorable à l’innovation. Elle les accompagne dans la définition et la mise en œuvre des 6 piliers de l’innovation : la gouvernance, la culture, les hommes, la stratégie, les idées, le process.

Doing innovation & activating business

Les idées qui atteignent le marché suivent encore trop souvent un parcours informel et peu lisible. Corellis aide les collaborateurs à innover en s’appuyant sur sa méthodologie de conduite d’une initiative. Ce cadre formel, associé à l’expérience des coaches Corellis, garantit à l'entreprise la maîtrise du risque lié à l'innovation.

FAVORISER L'INNOVATION

Accompagner les dirigeants dans la création d’un système d’innovation initial comprenant les éléments de base d’une fonction innovation organisée. Consolider le système d’innovation en accompagnant les dirigeants dans la mise en œuvre des piliers de l’innovation.

Nous en parler
MANAGER L'INNOVATION

Définir avec la direction de l’innovation le référentiel de l’innovation dans l’entreprise pour préparer le management d’un portefeuille d’innovations. Manager un portefeuille d’innovations avec différents niveaux de maturité, à partir d’indicateurs qualitatifs et quantitatifs de suivi de la performance et d’aide à la décision d’investissement.

Nous en parler
PILOTER LES INITIATIVES

Aider les managers de l’innovation à identifier la bonne opportunité business à partir des idées des collaborateurs et mettre en œuvre une méthodologie simple et efficace pour piloter l’innovation.

Nous en parler
CO-CONSTRUIRE LES INITIATIVES

Aider les collaborateurs à innover et activer leurs innovations : coaching, planification, design d’expérience, expertise technologique, développement web et applicatif, test et contrôle qualité

Nous en parler